More Views

Ultrasonic Humidifier Replacement Demineralization Cartridges (4-Pack)

19.99

Model: UHE-HDC4

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

$19.99

The demineralization cartridges in our ultrasonic humidifiers help prevent calcium and lime buildup in your ultrasonic humidifier. Works with all HoMedics ultrasonic humidifiers (1 gallon and larger). Pack of 4.

Advanced Features
  • Reduces mineral buildup and “white-dust” caused by hard water when used in ultrasonic humidifiers
  • Works with all HoMedics ultrasonic humidifiers (1 gallon and larger)
  • Simply drop 1 cartridge into water tank
  • Replace cartridge every 30–40 fillings, depending on the water hardness
  • Includes 4 cartridges
  • Compatible with humidifier units: UHE-CM65, UHE-OC1, UHE-WM70, UHE-WM85.
Customer Reviews
Ultrasonic Humidifier Replacement Demineralization Cartridges (4-Pack) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realy does the job One cartridge last at least 3 months. Could be great to be able to buy the replacement tank for UHE-WM85 humidifier in Canada.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! I was very impressed with how efficient HoMedics was to send me my order the next day!! What a well organized company!!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s a must for the humidifier. Great for our water here in Calgary. The delivery was quick and hassle-free!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cartridges I have to buy this cartridges, it does not work without........but I am very happy with my Humidifier....
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this product. No more white dust away. Very happy with this. Small size, about thumb size
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! They work really well. The white dust from my humidifier is almost gone!!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works beautifully - and quietly. Much easier to clean than the old one, thanks to these little cartridges.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Humidifier and replacement cartridges Only had his product for 3 weeks, but it is working well, nice product.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Iv used this product for 6 months now!’ High quality and does the job
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Received the products within a week and exactly as ordered .
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order I received it and it was exactly what I ordered. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use....... Quick delivery, I was impressed about, thank you very much.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have very hard water so mineral pods really help I love that humidifier has no filters. No noise is great
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demineralization Cartridges Very good seervice and quick delivery Very satisfied
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought it last year and it works for me very good
Date published: 2020-02-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_UHE-HDC4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A

Hi, I have UHE-OW14, Is it compatible with UHE-HDC4? Thanks.

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. The demineralization cartridges are compatible with model UHE-OW14.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-07-10

When will you have the demineralization cartridge available?

Asked by: Moppie
The demineralization cartridges should be available soon. They are usually available at your local Bed, Bath and Beyond also.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_CA, sid_UHE-HDC4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 2.16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Support

Online Support Information

You may also like these products